Categories

Linecard

Contact MRO

Click here for a CREDIT APPLICATION or a CREDIT CARD AUTHORIZATION


 

Calgary Location  Map
2240 Pegasus Rd. N.E.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada. T2E 8G8
Bus: (403) 291-0501
Fax: (403) 291-0530

Toll Free:  1-800-882-9301


8:00am - 4:30pm (MST) Monday - Friday

Email: Calgary   (Head Office)
General Sales and Inquiries    sales@mroelectronics.com 
Phillip Stiles   Branch Manager     phil@mroelectronics.com
Darryl Gabert    Assistant Manager    darryl@mroelectronics.com 
Calvin Stiles   Cable Department Manager   calvin@mroelectronics.com 
Stephen Shepherd    Sales   steve@mroelectronics.com 
Don Myler    Sales    don@mroelectronics.com 
Oksana    Sales   oksana@mroelectronics.com 
Bill Steffensen    Sales   bill@mroelectronics.com 
Dana Smidova   Sales   dana@mroelectronics.com 
Jan Sepp   Buyer   jan@mroelectronics.com 
         
 

Edmonton Location  Map
 10512, 178 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.T5S 2J1
Bus: (780) 444-7594
Fax: (780) 444-9403
Toll Free:  1-866-444-7594


8:00am - 4:30pm (MST) Monday - Friday

Email: Edmonton 
General Sales and Inquiries (Edmonton Local)   sales@mroelectronics.com 
Diana Wildfong   Branch Manager   diana@mroelectronics.com 
Wayne Jung    Sales   wayne@mroelectronics.com 
Carl Grundberg   Sales   carl@mroelectronics.com 
Jenifer Davidson   Sales   jenifer@mroelectronics.com 
Crystal Jendruck
  Buyer    crystal@mroelectronics.com 
Shipping    Shipping/Receiving    eshipping@mroelectronics.com 
         
 

Vancouver Location  Map 
1745 Boundary Rd.
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.V5M 3Y7
Bus: (604) 298-4941
Fax: (604) 298-4945
Toll Free:  1-866-298-4941


 8:00am - 4:30pm (PST) Monday - Friday

Email: Vancouver
General Sales and Inquiries (Vancouver Local)   sales@mroelectronics.com 
Mark Stiles    Branch Manager    mark@mroelectronics.com 
Kris Higgs    Sales    kris@mroelectronics.com 
Eljay Schipper    Sales    lj@mroelectronics.com 
Cliff Faber   Sales   cliff@mroelectronics.com 
Jacki Daniels   Clerical   jacki@mroelectronics.com 

 

.

Copyright © 2014 MRO Electronic Supply Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.